Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westminster

1 rating

Asked for it to be styled like it was but shorter. Gave guard sizes we were told last time. The sizes were either different or wrong and shaved the head without second question.

5 rating

Just got a perfect cut from Jammel. He did not rush through the cut but took his time and really cared about how it turned out. I will be requesting Jammel on my next visit for sure. Thank you Jammel!!

5 rating

Great service?

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 18 Client reviews

1
Ronald B. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Asked for it to be styled like it was but shorter. Gave guard sizes we were told last time. The size"

5
Nikolai B. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Just got a perfect cut from Jammel. He did not rush through the cut but took his time and really car"

5
Matt B. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Great service?"

4
Brianne G. | August 22, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/kExWBntGVfCwleSI2LdyUQ?hrid=XBKZd81v3Lil7-rNYTj8Eg"

4
Aaron H. | August 7, 2019 Google

"See update/ Hit and miss, Update: So after venturing out and being disappointed countless times arou"

5
Michael W. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Amber was professional, caring and provided a great haricutting experience. Highly recommend!"

5
Amber V. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Really friendly environment!"

5
Bob H. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Joanne did a great job on the little hair I have, one of the best hair cuts I have had"

5
John C. | July 6, 2019 Google

"I only see Thao, she does a great job and she puts me too sleep with those awesome scalp massages."

5
Kathleen M. | June 23, 2019 Facebook

"Amanda was amazing with my special needs son, John! Will definitely return, but only if she?s workin"