Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westminster

5 rating

Love JoAnn she's the best

1 rating

Phone number doesnt work and the Asian lady who cut my hair chopped off like 2 inches when I told her to leave the length. That's months of hair growing just waisted. Really disappointed cause she didnt even listen to me.

5 rating

Natalie is awesome. Love that she's a self-proclaimed perfectionist when she's doing your hair. Favorite stylist I've had in my many years going to Sports Clips.

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
D S. | March 2, 2020 Google

"Love JoAnn she's the best"

1
Drew K. | February 24, 2020 Google

"Phone number doesnt work and the Asian lady who cut my hair chopped off like 2 inches when I told he"

5
Bryan W. | January 24, 2020 Google

"Natalie is awesome. Love that she's a self-proclaimed perfectionist when she's doing your hair. Favo"

4
Jared N. | January 14, 2020 Google

"My stylist, Baley, did a phenomenal job cutting my hair. I'm very happy with the cut and she was ver"

4
David S. | December 17, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff"

5
Sande Z. | November 24, 2019 Google

"Great people very hospitable."

1
Ronald B. | November 8, 2019 Google

"Asked for it to be styled like it was but shorter. Gave guard sizes we were told last time. The size"

5
Nikolai B. | October 14, 2019 Google

"Just got a perfect cut from Jammel. He did not rush through the cut but took his time and really car"

5
Matt B. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Great service?"

4
Brianne G. | August 22, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/kExWBntGVfCwleSI2LdyUQ?hrid=XBKZd81v3Lil7-rNYTj8Eg"