Third Party Reviews

1
greg campos | September 29, 2018 |

"Felisha is the only stylist worth letting touch your hair, the rest are incompetent and dont understand basic barber terms like fade and taper. They are too focused on catering to the lonely guest who doesnt get enough attention at home moreso than quality haircuts. The average time a haircut takes should not be more than 30 minutes. This establishment is overpriced for below par quality, it would be refreshing to see the owner respond to negative reviews instead of patting his own back to the few and far between good reviews."

5
Rod Eyring | September 18, 2018 |

"Needed to get my haircut, so as I have always done, I can get there and get it done quickly and professionally."

5
Bartholomew Bilby | September 23, 2018 |

"I had a great haircut with no wait and it was fast! Just remember to be specific in what you ask for. The stylists can't read minds."

5
Zach P. | April 13, 2018 |

"I wish I could give more stars. I had the absolute pleasure of a sweet lady by the name of Joanne cut my hair. I have never been to Sport Clips. This was my first experience. Joanne completely made my day. I am a 31 year old that to me a hair cut is just a hair cut. You go in, toss a little shampoo, buzz me up and I am perfectly happy. You mess up you mess up, it is hair and it grows back. I normally would always just go to Fantastic Sams, quick and easy. They happened to be closed for some sort of construction, so I decided to give Sport Clips a shot. Joanne was fun, sweet, happy and positive. She loves what she does. She did a great job on my hair, but what got me hooked now was the shampoo. I had to go back to work and she offered the shampoo service. I happily accepted, I didn't want to be itchy at work. We went back, I sat in my chair and she asked if I would like the massage chair turned on... Excuse Me!?!?! Never heard of such a thing haha, YES PLEASE! She fired it on and I melted right in. Joanne then says, Zach, go ahead and pull the lever to your left. I pull, and up pop my legs. I was happier than ever. Joanna then puts a steamed towel over my face making sure the temperature wasn't too hot. It was perfect. I was waiting for a quick wash and good to go, however, Joanna gave me the most amazing scalp massage I have ever experienced. Seemed like it lasted forever, I was legit in Heaven! To be honest, I actually proposed to her. She declined, but what an amazing experience. I will always use Sport Clips as long as Joanne is there, this is my new spot! Thank you Joanne, I look forward to my next visit!"

1
Leslie Almazan | August 09, 2018 |

"This location hass some great stylist but if they aren't there run or all your hair will be on the ground. My sons hair is so horrible and joanna had nerve to say its my fault. I told her stop cutting his hair and she keeps messing up so she has to try and fix. Shes done it to my husband too. I will never walk in there again ."

1
Vincent Luisi | July 02, 2018 |

"I arrived and entered my phone number in the computer and the screen said 22 minutes wait, another customer who was probably a friend of the staff came in 15 minutes after me and was pushed ahead of me in the computer. I didn't notice until his name was called and after waiting it still said I had to wait another 23 minutes. I wasted 22 minutes of my time for nothing and walked out with no hair cut. This place will never get my business again."

1
Lindsey Yang | April 13, 2018 |

"Horrible absolutely horrible. Fade wasnt even a fade but choppy. Cut too much on top, sides were uneven and was swiping at his hair in different directions using a wide tooth comb to "Fade" hair. If I could rate this place with negative stars I would. Don't waste time and money not worth it. Never stepping into sports clips or a chain salon ever again."

5
Zachary Plesniewicz Osborn | April 13, 2018 |

"I wish I could give more stars. I had the absolute pleasure of a sweet lady by the name of Joanne cut my hair. I have never been to Sport Clips. This was my first experience. Joanne completely made my day. I am a 31 year old that to me a hair cut is just a hair cut. You go in, toss a little shampoo, buzz me up and I am perfectly happy. You mess up you mess up, it is hair and it grows back. I normally would always just go to Fantastic Sams, quick and easy. They happened to be closed for some sort of construction, so I decided to give Sport Clips a shot. Joanne was fun, sweet, happy and positive. She loves what she does. She did a great job on my hair, but what got me hooked now was the shampoo. I had to go back to work and she offered the shampoo service. I happily accepted, I didn't want to be itchy at work. We went back, I sat in my chair and she asked if I would like the massage chair turned on... Excuse Me!?!?! Never heard of such a thing haha, YES PLEASE! She fired it on and I melted right in. Joanne then says, Zach, go ahead and pull the lever to your left. I pull, and up pop my legs. I was happier than ever. Joanna then puts a steamed towel over my face making sure the temperature wasn't too hot. It was perfect. I was waiting for a quick wash and good to go, however, Joanna gave me the most amazing scalp massage I have ever experienced. Seemed like it lasted forever, I was legit in Heaven! To be honest, I actually proposed to her. She declined, but what an amazing experience. I will always use Sport Clips as long as Joanne is there, this is my new spot! Thank you Joanne, I look forward to my next visit!"

1
Sean Baldridge | March 22, 2018 |

"Took my teenage son for a haircut here. My son asked for a 1 and a half on the sides and a lower fade then just a small trim on the front of his hair (he spikes the front). He received a 1, if not shorter, on the sides and a very high fade, military style basically, and the front was cut so short it doesn't spike. I would have intervened but you cannot see from the waiting area. I will not recommend Sport Clips to anyone."

1
Sean Baldridge | March 23, 2018 |

"Horrible horrible horrible. Don't waste your time. Everything was wrong."