Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westminster

5 rating

Amber was professional, caring and provided a great haricutting experience. Highly recommend!

5 rating

Really friendly environment!

5 rating

Joanne did a great job on the little hair I have, one of the best hair cuts I have had

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 13 Client reviews

5
Michael W. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Amber was professional, caring and provided a great haricutting experience. Highly recommend!"

5
Amber V. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Really friendly environment!"

5
Bob H. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Joanne did a great job on the little hair I have, one of the best hair cuts I have had"

5
John C. | July 6, 2019 Google

"I only see Thao, she does a great job and she puts me too sleep with those awesome scalp massages."

5
Kathleen M. | June 23, 2019 Facebook

"Amanda was amazing with my special needs son, John! Will definitely return, but only if she?s workin"

5
Detrea D. | June 9, 2019 Google

"The team I've met so far have all been really nice and professional. The shop is clean, bright and t"

5
Detrea D. | May 26, 2019 Google

"The team I've met so far have all been really nice and professional. The shop is clean, bright and t"

5
PremO H. | April 28, 2019 Google

"Taylor is one of the best stylist they have. She?s very help and a cheerful person. Always worth the"

1
Beloved P. | April 4, 2019 Google

"No. Nope. NO. Unreasonable wait time Not inexpensive. There were several people waiting for service,"

5
Daniel L. | March 24, 2019 Google

"Very good service"