Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Westminster

5 rating

Great service?

4 rating
  • 08/22/19
  • Brianne G. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/kExWBntGVfCwleSI2LdyUQ?hrid=XBKZd81v3Lil7-rNYTj8Eg

4 rating

See update/ Hit and miss, Update: So after venturing out and being disappointed countless times around my area, I regretfully went back to this location, AND after a couple hit or miss, I met JO! And now I go see JO for my haircut, amazing job every time and a wonderful person. GO SEE JO!! You wont regret it! And give a good tip it will be worth every penny, especially when you go back again!

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Matt B. | September 21, 2019 Google

"Great service?"

4
Brianne G. | August 22, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/kExWBntGVfCwleSI2LdyUQ?hrid=XBKZd81v3Lil7-rNYTj8Eg"

4
Aaron H. | August 7, 2019 Google

"See update/ Hit and miss, Update: So after venturing out and being disappointed countless times arou"

5
Michael W. | July 26, 2019 Google

"Amber was professional, caring and provided a great haricutting experience. Highly recommend!"

5
Amber V. | July 19, 2019 Google

"Really friendly environment!"

5
Bob H. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Joanne did a great job on the little hair I have, one of the best hair cuts I have had"

5
John C. | July 6, 2019 Google

"I only see Thao, she does a great job and she puts me too sleep with those awesome scalp massages."

5
Kathleen M. | June 23, 2019 Facebook

"Amanda was amazing with my special needs son, John! Will definitely return, but only if she?s workin"

5
Detrea D. | June 9, 2019 Google

"The team I've met so far have all been really nice and professional. The shop is clean, bright and t"

5
Detrea D. | May 26, 2019 Google

"The team I've met so far have all been really nice and professional. The shop is clean, bright and t"